Previous Lecture Complete and continue  

  Course Schedule & Important Dates (PDT)

All Course Events are in Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

Day 1: Monday, July 10th

  • 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm PDT Live Teaching Satsang Broadcast
  • 8:00 - 9:00 pm Global Group Meditation

Day 2: Tuesday, July 11th

  • 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm PDT Live Teaching Satsang Broadcast
  • 8:00 - 9:00 pm Global Group Meditation

Day 3: Wednesday, July 12th

  • 1:00 pm - 3:00 pmPDT Live Teaching Satsang Broadcast
  • 8:00 - 9:00 pm Global Group Meditation

Day 4: Thursday, July 13th

  • 1:00 pm - 3:00 pmPDT Live Teaching Satsang Broadcast
  • 8:00 - 9:00 pm Global Group Meditation

Day 5: Friday, July 14th

  • 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Live Teaching Satsang Broadcast
  • 8:00 - 9:00 pm Global Group Meditation


Daily Global Group Meditation Times:

US 8:00pm - 9:00pm PDT (11:00pm - 12:00am EDT)


UK 4:00am - 5:00am BST


Germany 5:00am - 6:00am CEST

India 8:30am - 9:30am IST

Japan 12:00pm (noon) - 1:00pm JST